• CAR Bonded
  • €1 Deposit Book your hotel now, pay for it later
  • Flexible Payments Enjoy the flexibility of paying instalments
  • Lowest Price Guarantee Save on the hotel and spend more on holiday

El Arenal Customer Reviews

Please enter your name
Please enter your location
Please enter your email address
Please select a rating
Please enter a review title
Please enter a review description
Please enter what you liked best
Please select a traveller type
10/10 Amazing

04 July 2011

El-Arenal is a great resort with lots to do for eveyone

Loraine Mundee, Coventry

Great Beaches, lots of good bars & clubs. Variety of great shopping & a market on Thursdays. 20 mins from the airport.

10/10 Amazing

18 November 2011

resort

kevin graham, Newbiggin

good and friendly

The best thing about my stay was ...

good shopping excellent bus service close to airport

10/10 Amazing

05 September 2010

Partycity

Péter György Győri, Budapest

Full with restaurants, pubs, bars, clubs and germans. Perfect for everybody who loves partys. Long sandy beach. Streets are full with palm trees.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Free beer in Megapark.

10/10 Amazing

14 May 2011

Sunny El Arenal

Mrs. Erika Horvathova, Piestany/Slovakia

Fantastic Holiday resort. There is everything what I need far relax and entertainment. Friendly people on the beach, good conditions for sports activities, I feel safely and happy.

The best thing about my stay was ...

clean beach

10/10 Amazing

24 October 2011

Arenal - close to Palam and the airport

Malgorzata Baca, Manchester

Arenal is a good point to travel from to different placel in Majorca. It has nice beaches nad nice view over Palma coast. Recommended

10/10 Amazing

26 April 2012

El Arenal

Robin Clay, Nottinghamshire

First visit to El Arenal, so much to do and see, great long beach and a harbour to sit by, great for people watching, countless shops bars and eateries, Macdonalds and Burger Kind for the younger generations. The local bus services are plentiful and cheap to travel on and very easy to use, all in all theres plenty of every thing for all age groups

10/10 Amazing

24 September 2011

el arenal wonderful

mrs diane pugh, kirkcaldy,scotland

we have been 2 this resort for the past 7 yrs and would not hav any reason to go anyplace else it has great bars loads of places to eat and for me fab shops one of the most wonderful beaches on the island

The best thing about my stay was ...

the friendly people and great market on a thursday very safe place to visit

8/10 Great

29 July 2011

Good beach near the airoport

Tibor Pospisil, Bratislava

Good beach near the airport (via Bus No.21). Many eating possibilities around. You can rent a car for good price for island sightseeing.

8/10 Great

07 September 2010

relax

Manuel, Milano

posto molto tranquillo ottimo per una coppia che vuole rilassarsi e godersi il mare

8/10 Great

27 April 2012

great spot

margaret bennett, limerick Ireland

El Aenal is a lovely beach resort also great for walking or cycling all on the flat. lots of shops and nice places to eat.Great views of Playa de Palma.Ten minutes from the Airport.

The best thing about my stay was ...

beach

8/10 Great

17 January 2011

nice town

paul reeve, luton

close to airport,but not in flight path.nice beach & promenade.very flat,suitable for older people.some nice restaurants.very easy and economical to reach palma by bus

The best thing about my stay was ...

long promenade & beach

8/10 Great

18 June 2012

very good for young people

Jerzy Langner, Warsaw

Very good place for fun. For couples I recommend evening walk starting from the end of the city (after marina take stone stairs between houses). You will be surprised how quiet place and beautiful views you will discover .

The best thing about my stay was ...

good place for visiting other places on the island

8/10 Great

22 November 2011

MOLTO CARINO

Elisa La Rosa, Torino

QUESTA ZONA E' FREQUENTATA DA RAGAZZINI ( 15 - 18 ANNI) E DA TEDESCHI ( MOLTO SPORCHI E MALEDUCATI). LA GENTE PER STRADA E' SEMPRE UBRIACA. E' UN PAESE DELLA CUCCAGNA. SODDISFATTI SOLO DEL MARE.

The best thing about my stay was ...

MARE

8/10 Great

21 August 2012

Good for a tan

S.B, Bucks

Found the area of palma a good place for lots to do with travelling and all bus routes and places easy to get to. Most people speak english so no problems with finding information out.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The sunset

8/10 Great

12 April 2012

fantastic beaches

Shahryar Arshadi Yarahmadii, Worthing

Good for shopping. quiet area.

8/10 Great

11 April 2017

good location

anna szewczak, ARENAL

Arenal is very nice place close to Palma, close to beach and aquapark. Busy - plenty of shops, bars and restaurants

The best thing about my stay was ...

close to beach

8/10 Great

10 April 2012

Pleasant

David Jones, Birmingham

Pleasant bay in Majorca. Nice sea front prom to walk along. Good links by bus to airport and Palma. Near Aquarium

The best thing about my stay was ...

The Prom

8/10 Great

10 October 2010

quick ten minutes from airport

george maven, sunderland

close to the shops and bars good to hire cars or bikes or any form of tranport

The best thing about my stay was ...

friendly people buses were cheap

8/10 Great

30 September 2012

LOUD OR QUIET.....ARENAL HAS IT!

Sinead Hayes, Ennis

I personaly loved El Arenal.It cost only €2.50 direct by local bus from the airport.It was within easy reach of Palma where all the main transport to afar parts of Mallorca go. If one wanted young & loud it was there.If one wanted relaxed & peaceful it was also to be found in Arenal.I`d truely recommend Arenal & hope to visit again soon!

The best thing about my stay was ...

CLOSENESS TO AIRPORT

8/10 Great

19 November 2011

Funny and busy

Erika Gubu, Swansea

:-)

The best thing about my stay was ...

The beach

Google - 4.7 out of 5
Commission for Aviation Regulation
Trust Pilot - 8.8 out of 10
Review Centre - 4.4 out of 5
Feefo - Gold Trusted Merchant - Service Rating 96%
Norton Secured, powered by Verisign