• CAR Bonded
  • €1 Deposit Book your hotel now, pay for it later
  • Flexible Payments Enjoy the flexibility of paying instalments
  • Lowest Price Guarantee Save on the hotel and spend more on holiday

Portals Nous Customer Reviews

Please enter your name
Please enter your location
Please enter your email address
Please select a rating
Please enter a review title
Please enter a review description
Please enter what you liked best
Please select a traveller type
10/10 Amazing

27 October 2013

NICE VILLAGE, NOT TOURISTY

STELLA TOMBS, Denham Garden Village, Bucks

PORTALS NOUS HAS GOOD TRANSPORT TO BOTH PALMA AND THE RESORTS TO THE WEST OF THE ISLAND. WELL STOCKED SUPERMARKET. NICE RESTAURANTS. LOVELY FRENCH PATISERRIE WITH CAKES TO DIE FOR.

10/10 Amazing

27 April 2012

Lovely resort!!

CassieB, Staffordshire

We had never heard of this resort but decided to risk it, we weren't disappointed. The port/harbour is very high end with very luxurious 'boats' the restaurants around the port are classy to say the least. Within the village there are at least a dozen bars/restaurants some cheap and cheerful and some more upmarket, something for everyone really. There is a bank, supermarket, taxi rank and a regular bus service to other areas. We only stayed for four nights but could easily have enjoyed a week. It's worth a visit

The best thing about my stay was ...

A nice friendly welcoming resort

10/10 Amazing

08 August 2012

Very suitable for our type of holiday

Chris, Stamford, Lincs

Some distance from the beach but close to shopping and restaurant facilities with good access to motorway.

10/10 Amazing

20 October 2010

Good to mix with the rich and trendy

Dennis Heavin, Chingford London England

Good distance from Palma City. Good area for resturants allthough most on the more expencive side. Beach has plenty of activity although gets very packed in high season.

The best thing about my stay was ...

If you are into boats it has a great Marina.Wellies Resturant.... supper

10/10 Amazing

20 September 2013

A little slice of heaven

Sam Kitchener, Stowmarket

A beautiful area with many nice restaurants, very friendly and not too far from anywhere, lively enough but not booming all hours. The beach and marina are superb.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The beach

10/10 Amazing

22 May 2011

excellent

helen white, northwich cheshire england

Lovely village - quite after midnight. good range of shops

The best thing about my stay was ...

the marina hotel and restaurants. also the port area.

10/10 Amazing

30 August 2010

Full of beautiful people

Kathryn, Leeds

Puerto Portals by night is vibrant with it's bars and restaurants which are first class.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Nightlife at the port- Tristrans Chapagne Bar

10/10 Amazing

18 September 2012

Very nice...bit pricey

Fran G, Liverpool

Portals Nous is quiet but nice......the port is only 5 mins away but is quite upmarket and expensive to eat and drink

The best thing about my stay was ...

Quiet and friendly

10/10 Amazing

10 July 2012

Beautiful

Susan Ruddell, Dublin 5

Lovely Restaurants to choose from though some were more exspensive than others but if you shopped around there were some good deals. The Marina was breathtaking and beautiful at night to take a stroll

The best thing about my stay was ...

Not too Quiet,just perfect for families

10/10 Amazing

13 September 2013

Exclusive

Chris, France

Lovely bars,restaurants and marina and fantastic beach, lovely atmosphere

The best thing about my stay was ...

Beach

10/10 Amazing

23 August 2013

Lovely place

Clare, Nottingham

We had a fantastic holiday in Portals Nous which s very well located for the beach, has some nice bars and restaurants and close to the harbour.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Bars and restaurants.

10/10 Amazing

26 January 2013

IDEALLY SITUATED FOR ACCESS TO PALMA AND PALMA NOVA

DAVID NOBLE, PENRITH. CUMBRIA

PORTALS PROVIDES A RANGE OF EXCELLENT RESTAURANTS AND THE SHIP INN PROVIDES A VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE ESPECIALLY AMONGST THE LOCALS, THE HARBOUR AND BEACH IS WITHIN EASY REACH.

The best thing about my stay was ...

QUITE AND FRIENDLY LOCATION

10/10 Amazing

23 August 2012

Exclusive, Portals itself is rather pricey...

Natalie Baston, Bedlington

Portals is a lovely place to stay, down at the marina expect to pay 30+ euros for 2 drinks!!

The best thing about my stay was ...

The restaurants

10/10 Amazing

20 June 2011

Quiet and ideal for families.

John Currie, Birmingham

Great place to stay if you have a family with young or teenage children. Close to the beach and some great Bars like The Ship which is approximately 150yrds down the main road. A must is a visit to Wellies bar and restaurant in the Marina, not your cheapest place to eat but 5+ star quality food and drink. Great romantic place for couples looking over the Marina and beautiful sea views. We had 4 main meals with one bottle of Wellies recommended red wine and a few bottles of water at a cost of 154.00 euros but seriously we couldn't fault it and we all enjoyed it very much.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Wellies Bar, quiet location with most things within walking distance.

10/10 Amazing

30 May 2011

quiet

hennessy, 642500

quiet but clean and nice

10/10 Amazing

20 June 2012

Lovely relaxing resort

Neil Whittingham, Wigan

Great place, small enough to be relaxing but big enough to have many great bars and hotels. Lovely beach too.

10/10 Amazing

16 July 2011

Lovely quiet corner of Mallorca

Vicky, Norfolk

A small village with a few bars and restaurants. Right next to Peurto Portals with is expensive yachts.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The beach

10/10 Amazing

19 September 2011

quiet

Maureen Wainwright, Ashton in Makerfield

Portals is a lovely elegant place with lots of yachts. While it is very expensive there are some nice bars and restaurants.

The best thing about my stay was ...

peace

10/10 Amazing

02 September 2011

Very luxurous, trendy place to stay

Marsman, Holland (groningen)

Lot's of nice boats in the harbour and not full of screamy english pubs and other touristic things

The best thing about my stay was ...

Luxurous and trendy restaurants and terasses

9/10 Fantastic

18 June 2017

Resorts

Kay Angela Shepherd, Portals nous

Fab place to be. Great beach, nice shops. You can eat cheap or go to the port and pay a lot more. Lots of restaurants to choose from.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The ship bar , and Flanagans restaurant in the port.

Google - 4.7 out of 5
Commission for Aviation Regulation
Trust Pilot - 8.8 out of 10
Review Centre - 4.4 out of 5
Feefo - Gold Trusted Merchant - Service Rating 96%
Norton Secured, powered by Verisign